New 7-Car series: JUSTICE LEAGUE

08/03/2017 — One of the guys at Diecast TV Channel on YouTube in New Zealand found a new series pegged at their local Farmers store: Justice League. This will likely hit stores here in the U.S. in November to coincide with the Justice League (2017) movie on November 17. The list of cars in this series is below.

Justice League Series

  1. Power Pro (formerly Super Tsunami) – Superman
  2. Street Shaker (formerly Hammerhead) – Batman
  3. Maximum Leeway – Wonder Woman
  4. RD-09 – Flash
  5. Blvd. Bruiser – Aquaman
  6. Quick n’ Sik – Cyborg
  7. Bassline – Justice League

Categories: News

Tagged as:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s